2019 Presidential Election: INEC announces FCT result, PDP Wins

INEC has just announced the result of the 2019 Presidential election results for FCT.

The elections for the 2019 Presidential and National Assembly elections was held on Saturday (February 23 2019).

From the announcement:

FCT Presidential Results

AAC: 583

ANN: 652

APC: 152,224

PDP: 259,997

YPP: 1083

From all indications, PDP won in the 2019 Presidential elections in FCT.

Stay tuned for more updates from iDONSABI.com

See More: 2019 Election: IGP decries the unwarranted and unprovoked attack on police

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *