2019 Presidential Election: INEC announces Kwara result, APC wins

INEC has just announced the result of the 2019 Presidential election results for Kwara.

The elections for the 2019 Presidential and National Assembly elections was held on Saturday (February 23 2019).

From the announcement:

Kwara State C.O: Prof. A. Bala

⁠ Collation of Results

Total No: Reg Voters: 1,401 895

Total No: of Accredited: 489,482

Total Votes Cast: 486,254

Total Valid Votes: 459,676

Rejected Votes: 26,578

AAC: 401

ADC: 456

ADP: 203

APC: 308,984

PDP: 138,184

SDP: 212

From all indications, APC won in the 2019 Presidential elections in Kwara.

Stay tuned for more updates from iDONSABI.com

See Also: 2019 Presidential Election: INEC announces FCT result, PDP Wins

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *