Ministers of The Federal Republic of Nigeria [Full List]

Below is the full list of Ministers of the Federal Republic of Nigeria and their portfolios.

Dr. Uchechukwu Ogah (Abia)

Minister of State Mines and Steel Development

Muhammadu Musa Bello (Adamawa)

Minister of Federal Capital Territory

Sen. Godswill Akpabio (Akwa Ibom)

Minister of Niger Delta

Dr. Chris N. Ngige (Anambra)

Minister of Labour and Employment

READ: #BuhariCabinet: Omokri Slams Youths Supporting Buhari

Sharon O. Ikeazor (Anambra)

Minister of State Environment

Adamu Adamu (Bauchi)

Minister of Education

Amb. Mariam Y. Katagum (Bauchi)

Minister of State Industry, Trade and Investment

Timipre Sylva (Bayelsa)

Minister of State Petroleum Resource

Sen. George Akume (Benue)

Minister of Special Duties and Intergovernmental Affairs

Mustapha Baba Shehuri (Borno)

Minister of State Agriculture and Rural Development

Goddy Jedy – Agba (Cross River)

Minister of State Power

Festus Keyamo, SAN (Delta)

Minister of State Niger Delta

Dr. Ogbonnaya Onu (Ebonyi)

Minister of Science and Technology

Dr. Osagie Ehanire (Edo)

Minister of Health

Clement IKanade Agba (Edo)

Minister of State Budget and National Planning

Otunba Richard Adeniyi Adebayo (Ekiti)

Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment

Geoffrey Onyeama  (Enugu)

Minister of Foreign Affairs

Dr. Ali Isa Ibrahim Pantami (Gombe)

Minister of Communications

Emeka Nwajiuba (Imo)

Minister of State Education

Engr. Suleiman H. Adamu (Jigawa)

Minister of Water Resources

Zainab Shamsuna Ahmed (Kaduna)

Minister of Finance, Budget and National Planning

READ: Appointment: Am Ready to Serve Again – Fashola

Dr. Muhammad Mahmoud (Kaduna)

Minister of Environment

Sabo Nanono (Kano)

Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development

Maj. Gen. (RTD) Bashir Salihi Magashi (Kano)

Minister of Defence

President Muhammadu Buhari (Katsina)

Minister of Petroleum Resources

Sen. Hadi Sirika (Katsina)

Minister of Aviation

Abubakar Malami (Kebbi)

Honourable Attorney General and Minister of Justice

Ramatu Tijjani (Kogi)

Minister of State Federal Capital Territory

Lai Mohammed (Kwara)

Minister of Information and Culture

Gbemisola Saraki (Kwara)

Minister of State Transportation

Babatunde Raji Fashola, SAN (Lagos)

Minister of Works and Housing

Sen. Adeleke O. Mamora (Lagos)

Minister of State Health

Mohammed H. Abdullahi (Nasarawa)

Minister of State Science and Technology

Amb. Zubairu Dada (Niger)

Minister of State Foreign Affairs

Arch. Olamilekan Adegbite (Ogun)

Minister of Mines and Steel Development

Sen. Tayo D. Alasoadura (Ondo)

Minister of State Labour and Employment

Rauf Aregbesola (Osun)

Minister of Interior

Sunday Dare (Oyo)

Minister of Youth and Sports

Pauline Tallen (Plateau)

Minister of Women Affairs

Rotimi Amaechi (Rivers)

Minister of Transportation

Muhammadu Maigari Dingyadi (Sokoto)

Minister of Police Affairs

Eng. Saleh Mamman (Taraba)

Minister of Power

Abubakar D. Aliyu (Yobe)

Minister of State Works and Housing

Sa’adiya Umar Farouk (Zamfara)

Minister of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *